My Musings…

This year, I was so excited to have maybe my only second White Christmas ever, or well at least that I remember.  The first was the first year I came back home from Los Angeles. This year was also a complete surprise but very welcome. Had a wonderful Christmas! Saw some movies, visited with family, opened presents (which by the way, I have a new drill set complete with a table saw, Woot Woot!), not enough snow for a snowman, but took lots of pictures, and Emma enjoyed wearing her new toggle sweater.

Some of this week’s favorite musings…

snowupclose letitsnow morningsnow sisterstemplate snousage

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

