My Many Musings…

whitSJgownTaySJgown backsideSJgownSarah Janks Trunk Show was at the store this past weekend, and Tay and I absolutely LOVE her! Her gowns are exquisite! And they feel AMAZING! And hey, a girl can dream about the Oscars. If it happens, (I mean that’s the plan), I’ll be set in this oyster colored silk charmeuse gown. If you ever get a chance to try her dresses, or perhaps you are getting married soon, let me know girl, I got yah covered. Have a great weekend guys! I’ll be in New York next week shooting a webseries for my dear friend from college. Going to be a definite weather change from here in LA. Eek!

 

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “My Many Musings…

  1. DA says:

    nice pics!!

Leave a Reply

