My Many Musings…

leodicaprioExcuse me, but who wouldn’t? As Hollywood’s “Jay Gatsby,” or any other role of his for that matter, yes. Yes, Leo, I will kiss you. 😉 For your pure enjoyment.

bluehydrangeasThese beauties are now in a few vases here and there in my apartment. They definitely go with our shabby chic decor, and the soft pastel blue is very calming. Emma and I have been taking long walks in the morning which is very soothing, and the hydrangeas just bring the outside in. I think a must have for adding a little color and de-stress from your busy life!

springcleaningSpeaking of de-stressing, spring cleaning may give you some anxiety at first, but let me tell you, you will feel SO MUCH BETTER when it’s over. This site here has a fantastic check off list to make sure you are good for another year.

floralpantsFloral pants. Done. Done as in, I hope this will be added to my closet soon, but we’ll see. Haha. Check these here, love them!

LaurenspostercardAnd last but not least, it was my roomie’s bday Monday, and Tay and I completely surprised her!! We covered her room with balloons and streamers and they outlined her bed, so it looked like a canopy. It was awesome! This was her card/poster and you’d think this wouldn’t take us very long, but we had to plan it out, get the candy, and don’t be fooled, we totally used a pencil first. Had a great time though and I’m going to try and upload the video of her seeing it when she got off work. Tay? We did good girl, well done! 🙂

Have a great weekend y’all!

-Whit

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

