At Home Style

whitneyisModernRomanceMy post today is a little inspiration on what my decorating style is at home. I love touches of glamour and including my Texas background with rustic elements. A little shabby chic at times, but more in the sense of using neutrals with pops of color. Most of my furniture is white, (which is hard with my furry ones,) but now that spring is here, I’m excited to use some turquoise like this gorgeous chair, and some fun prints like the chevron rug above. Check out my post on Lovely’s blog, for some more inspiration from the girls I work with!

modernromance2

modernromance3

modernromance1Glamour Chair/ Makeup Storage/ Modern Comfort Living Room/ Elegant & Relaxed Living/ Gold Polka Dots/ Rustic Romance Living/ Metallic Containers

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

