My Many Musings…

cocacolaHappy Friday!! Woot Woot! Time to enjoy that gorgeous Spring weather, maybe hit the beach for some sun, and catch up on some classic readings. Hope everyone’s week was exhausting so that we enjoy the weekend that much more! As this upcoming Monday marks when taxes are due, I am super thrilled that I have already turned mine in and NOT doing my usual procrastination.

Tender-is-the-night

frenchcottage

I am in LOVE with this house! I see it every morning on Emma and I’s morning walk to the park. Just so cute, if I could hug this house, I would.

bridalstylist

Ah, the bridal store. Styling is my thing. In Bridal. Woot. Woot. I assure you though, I thoroughly enjoy it and it is very rewarding to be a part of my bride’s special day even that little bit.

PERCEPTION

Filmed PERCEPTION this week and had a fabulous time. Excited to do IT’S ALWAYS SUNNY IN PHILADELPHIA in a couple weeks!

Have a great weekend guys! You deserve it!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

