My Many Musings…

BraidsIt’s all about the braids and bows this week. Can’t get enough of them and I can say with absolute confidence that they aren’t going anywhere. The “trend” is not a trend, it’s classic. Braids will be what I wear tomorrow and I’m excited to try some new tutorials I’ve found on pinterest. (Perhaps do a tutorial on here? Hmmm.)

bows

Bows have been in the hair for my manager and I all this week, usually paired with something a little more masculine, like a flannel shirt and boots. I love it both ways, but I’m very excited to try the scarf bow for my hair. I have a brown polka dot one that I am eager to use, and we all know how I feel about polka dots!

Have a great weekend! And don’t forget to wish your mama a Happy Mother’s Day!

Side Braid/ Braided Bun/ Sweet Curly Bow/ Scarf Bow

Tagged , ,

One thought on “My Many Musings…

  1. justlove2write says:

    Hi! I think your blog is great! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award. Check out my post to see how you can accept it! http://arbitrarypressblog.wordpress.com/2013/05/11/the-liebster-award-nom-nom-2/

Leave a Reply

